ALUMNI#15 (Men) » BALLKANS #1

BALLKANS

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
6th (8-0-6)
A. Handan (BALLKANS) scores 29 points vs. LOS PEPES!
A. Handan (BALLKANS): 36-point performance vs. PAX TOWN!
A. Handan (BALLKANS): 26-point performance vs. STRATTON OAKMONT!
A. Handan (BALLKANS): 25-point performance vs. DADOLLE 2!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Handan 3 14 22 56 44 266 19
M. Fall 9 13 22 47 21 179 13.77
B. Hercouet 7 12 7 47 9 128 10.67
P. Lionel Oke 21 12 7 41 9 116 9.67
K. Doubson 47 8 4 23 13 89 11.13
G. Gadjigo 2 12 5 35 2 81 6.75
A. Neil 56 10 9 25 5 74 7.4
A. Trandafir 54 8 4 8 8 44 5.5
D. Ohranovic 15 12 1 7 2 21 1.75
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Apr 19
8:45 PM SLAKMON 88:82 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
9:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 64:81 Result BALLKANS Trafalgar
Wednesday Apr 6
9:30 PM BALLKANS 68:70 Result JUST HOOP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 29
9:45 PM ALL BALL 85:81 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 28
9:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 61:57 Result BALLKANS Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 22
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 87:90 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 13
5:30 PM AHUNTSIC PREP 53:60 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
7:30 PM BALLKANS 102:60 Result PAX TOWN Trafalgar
Tuesday Feb 15
9:30 PM HEAD TAP 46:52 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 15
9:30 PM LE BLUE 76:68 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
9:30 PM BALLKANS 74:60 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
7:30 PM BALLKANS 52:50 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Wednesday Nov 24
9:30 PM BALLKANS 54:63 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM BALLKANS 77:75 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1