ALUMNI#15 (Men) » AOTP #1

AOTP

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
5th (8-0-6)
A. Samuel (AOTP) scores 26 points vs. JUST HOOP!
C. Tadros (AOTP): 29-point performance vs. DADOLLE 2!
C. Tadros (AOTP) scores 26 points vs. ALL BALL!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
C. Tadros 7 13 12 39 38 204 15.69
A. Samuel 9 13 51 73 2 203 15.62
M. Mankoura 34 14 25 48 7 142 10.14
P. Samuel 1 13 12 24 23 129 9.92
D. Farag 0 13 11 39 7 110 8.46
M. Mankoura 5 12 0 27 7 75 6.25
C. Barfod 0 10 1 8 8 41 4.1
A. Aazan 8 13 2 14 1 33 2.54
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Apr 27
9:30 PM AOTP 69:58 Result HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 25
9:30 PM AOTP 65:63 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 11
8:30 PM AOTP 60:43 Result LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 4
9:30 PM ESCOUADE 58:79 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Monday Mar 28
7:30 PM JUST HOOP 71:81 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Monday Mar 21
9:30 PM NIKE TM 66:60 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 14
9:30 PM DADOLLE 47:82 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Monday Mar 7
8:30 PM AOTP 67:46 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
8:30 PM AOTP 80:85 Result LOS PEPES Trafalgar
Monday Feb 14
9:30 PM AOTP 71:74 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 8
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 63:58 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
7:30 PM BALLKANS 52:50 Result AOTP Trafalgar
Monday Nov 22
8:30 PM UNITED BALLERS 53:46 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 15
9:30 PM AOTP 69:62 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1