ALUMNI#15 (Men) » LOS PEPES #1

LOS PEPES

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
8th (8-0-6)
K. Pieton (LOS PEPES) scores 26 points vs. ESCOUADE!
E. Nguyen Dac Han (LOS PEPES): 33-point performance vs. BALLKANS!
S. Chieng (LOS PEPES) scores 26 points vs. BALLKANS!
E. Nguyen Dac Han (LOS PEPES): 35-point performance vs. AOTP!
E. Nguyen Dac Han (LOS PEPES): 32-point performance vs. DADOLLE 2!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
E. Nguyen Dac Han 9 13 27 74 19 232 17.85
S. Chieng 45 11 18 68 5 169 15.36
K. Pieton 53 11 14 40 20 154 14
J. Chen 5 14 15 27 20 129 9.21
K. Jacquet 7 13 14 33 7 101 7.77
E. Hamel 5 12 7 14 10 65 5.42
J. Xu 4 13 2 10 11 55 4.23
W. Ha 6 11 12 11 0 34 3.09
M. Charles 96 6 1 3 0 7 1.17
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Apr 25
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 63:71 Result JUST HOOP Trafalgar
Sunday Apr 24
5:30 PM ESCOUADE 64:65 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 12
9:45 PM NIKE TM 75:58 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 29
8:45 PM LOS PEPES 55:43 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Mar 22
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 87:90 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Mar 13
8:30 PM LOS PEPES 78:54 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 22
9:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 60:69 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 21
8:30 PM AOTP 80:85 Result LOS PEPES Trafalgar
Wednesday Feb 16
7:30 PM DADOLLE 70:65 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 14
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 66:63 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 7
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 57:46 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 30
9:30 PM LOS PEPES 55:60 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 23
9:30 PM HEAD TAP 63:76 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM ALL BALL 85:66 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1