ALUMNI#15 (Men) » ALL BALL #1

ALL BALL

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
1st (13-0-1)
ALL BALL wins ALUMNI#15 Men (2021-22) - B2 A!
K. James (ALL BALL) scores 27 points vs. DADOLLE 2!
B. Ilyas (ALL BALL) scores 31 points vs. DADOLLE 2!
K. James (ALL BALL): 25-point performance vs. BALLKANS!
W. Nkashama (ALL BALL): 27-point performance vs. LE BLUE!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
W. Nkashama 39 13 22 87 9 223 17.15
K. James 67 14 42 77 8 220 15.71
B. Ilyas 41 13 2 4 60 190 14.62
S. Manoranjan 0 14 16 23 41 185 13.21
D. Asfour 3 10 4 15 26 112 11.2
J. Eccles 0 9 10 30 10 100 11.11
L. Prashar 6 10 3 26 0 55 5.5
M. Raffoul 90 7 1 14 0 29 4.14
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Tuesday Apr 26
9:30 PM ESCOUADE 56:65 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 19
9:45 PM NIKE TM 57:84 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 12
8:30 PM DADOLLE 70:107 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 6
8:30 PM STRATTON OAKMONT 72:79 Result ALL BALL Trafalgar
Tuesday Mar 29
9:45 PM ALL BALL 85:81 Result BALLKANS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 23
8:30 PM ALL BALL 77:71 Result PAX TOWN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 16
7:30 PM JUST HOOP 87:96 Result ALL BALL Trafalgar
Monday Mar 7
9:30 PM ALL BALL 71:63 Result UNITED BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 22
7:30 PM LE BLUE 72:74 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 14
9:30 PM AOTP 71:74 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 7
9:30 PM ALL BALL 61:76 Result SLAKMON CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 29
8:30 PM ALL BALL 79:39 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 23
8:30 PM ALL BALL 77:47 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM ALL BALL 85:66 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1