ROYALM#1 (Men) #1
ROYALM

ROYALMOUNT

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec   Country
M. Thornhill (GATTI) scores 25 points vs. BAP BAP!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
64 CV 18 12 9 3 783 713 70 W1
GATTI 16 12 8 4 717 654 63 W2
GEANTS 14 12 7 5 643 626 17 L1
BAP BAP 12 12 6 6 710 765 -55 L1
AHUNTSIC 10 12 5 7 705 696 9 W1
LAVISH TEAM 2 12 1 11 606 710 -104 L5
Games
Ended on September 10 2021

Past results (36)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Friday Sep 10
8:30 PM 64 CV 57:55 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Sep 8
9:30 PM AHUNTSIC 64:57 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM
8:30 PM BAP BAP 49:81 Result GATTI CVM
Wednesday Sep 1
9:30 PM 64 CV 57:67 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
7:30 PM GATTI 59:43 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Monday Aug 30
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC 44:45 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 25
9:30 PM 64 CV 85:55 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC 53:46 Result GATTI Royalmount
Monday Aug 23
9:30 PM BAP BAP 61:50 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Sunday Aug 22
6:00 PM AHUNTSIC 71:65 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 18
9:30 PM 64 CV 76:57 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC 52:53 Result GATTI Royalmount
Monday Aug 16
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 36:53 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Sunday Aug 15
8:00 PM LAVISH TEAM 42:51 Result 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 11
8:30 PM 64 CV 78:76 Result AHUNTSIC CVM
8:30 PM GATTI 68:69 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM
Monday Aug 9
9:30 PM BAP BAP 43:66 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 4
9:30 PM 64 CV 43:56 Result GATTI Royalmount
8:30 PM BAP BAP 59:58 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
7:30 PM GEANTS 53:60 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
Sunday Aug 1
7:00 PM BAP BAP 89:83 Result 64 CV CVM
6:00 PM GATTI 74:73 Result AHUNTSIC CVM
Wednesday Jul 28
9:30 PM GEANTS 57:69 Result 64 CV Royalmount
8:30 PM GATTI 51:42 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC 65:59 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Monday Jul 19
8:30 PM GEANTS 50:62 Result GATTI Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 14
9:30 PM 64 CV 57:51 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
8:30 PM GATTI 49:43 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Monday Jul 12
9:30 PM GEANTS 61:55 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 7
9:30 PM GATTI 63:77 Result 64 CV Royalmount
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 58:63 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Monday Jul 5
7:30 PM AHUNTSIC 43:49 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Monday Jun 28
8:30 PM LAVISH TEAM 41:44 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Jun 16
9:30 PM 64 CV 50:45 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
8:30 PM BAP BAP 60:53 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
7:30 PM GEANTS 60:55 Result GATTI Royalmount