ROYALM#1 (Men) » 64 CV #1

64 CV

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
1st (9-0-3)
D. Pieper (64 CV) scores 30 points vs. LAVISH TEAM!
K. Loiselle (64 CV): 25-point performance vs. AHUNTSIC!
G. El-Nacouzi (64 CV) scores 25 points vs. AHUNTSIC!
G. El-Nacouzi (64 CV): 31-point performance vs. BAP BAP!
A. Paquin (64 CV): 29-point performance vs. AHUNTSIC!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
G. El-Nacouzi 25 12 38 85 1 211 17.58
D. Pieper 1 11 23 51 7 146 13.27
K. Loiselle 39 9 29 45 7 140 15.56
A. Paquin 4 5 10 25 10 90 18
S. Thabet 42 10 1 31 8 87 8.7
M. Jason 18 10 2 25 4 64 6.4
C. Williams 2 11 4 12 0 28 2.55
M. Achab 22 8 1 4 3 18 2.25
Games
Ended on September 10 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Friday Sep 10
8:30 PM 64 CV 57:55 Result GEANTS Royalmount
Wednesday Sep 1
9:30 PM 64 CV 57:67 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 25
9:30 PM 64 CV 85:55 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 18
9:30 PM 64 CV 76:57 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Sunday Aug 15
8:00 PM LAVISH TEAM 42:51 Result 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 11
8:30 PM 64 CV 78:76 Result AHUNTSIC CVM
Wednesday Aug 4
9:30 PM 64 CV 43:56 Result GATTI Royalmount
Sunday Aug 1
7:00 PM BAP BAP 89:83 Result 64 CV CVM
Wednesday Jul 28
9:30 PM GEANTS 57:69 Result 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 14
9:30 PM 64 CV 57:51 Result AHUNTSIC Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 7
9:30 PM GATTI 63:77 Result 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Jun 16
9:30 PM 64 CV 50:45 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount