ROYALM#1 (Men) » GATTI #1

GATTI

M18+ Jun-Oct 2021
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (8-0-4)
M. Thornhill (GATTI) scores 25 points vs. BAP BAP!
A. Plesius (GATTI): 25-point performance vs. LAVISH TEAM!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
A. Plesius 16 11 8 59 5 141 12.82
M. Thornhill 46 8 21 42 8 129 16.13
S. Gatti 30 9 10 44 4 110 12.22
L. Pierre 3 11 17 24 4 77 7
J. Memette 42 8 14 24 2 68 8.5
K. Sy-Morissette 30 11 8 26 2 66 6
M. Belhomme 34 9 2 21 0 44 4.89
B. Prowse 68 10 6 18 0 42 4.2
T. Justin 24 10 5 3 7 32 3.2
A. Ouadahi 9 6 0 4 0 8 1.33
Games
Ended on September 10 2021

Past results (12)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Sep 8
8:30 PM BAP BAP 49:81 Result GATTI CVM
Wednesday Sep 1
7:30 PM GATTI 59:43 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 25
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC 53:46 Result GATTI Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 18
8:30 PM AHUNTSIC 52:53 Result GATTI Royalmount
Wednesday Aug 11
8:30 PM GATTI 68:69 Result LAVISH TEAM CVM
Wednesday Aug 4
9:30 PM 64 CV 43:56 Result GATTI Royalmount
Sunday Aug 1
6:00 PM GATTI 74:73 Result AHUNTSIC CVM
Wednesday Jul 28
8:30 PM GATTI 51:42 Result BAP BAP Royalmount
Monday Jul 19
8:30 PM GEANTS 50:62 Result GATTI Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 14
8:30 PM GATTI 49:43 Result LAVISH TEAM Royalmount
Wednesday Jul 7
9:30 PM GATTI 63:77 Result 64 CV Royalmount
Wednesday Jun 16
7:30 PM GEANTS 60:55 Result GATTI Royalmount