SSLAM#11 (Men) » LES MACONS #1

LES MACONS

M18+ Jun-Nov 2022
Montreal, Quebec Country
1st (13-0-1)
J. Roy (LES MACONS): 29-point performance vs. DREAMER!
D. Ntakaburimlo (LES MACONS): 32-point performance vs. GRYPHONS!
D. Ntakaburimlo (LES MACONS) scores 25 points vs. WOLFE!
U. Djossou (LES MACONS): 30-point performance vs. WOLFE!
U. Djossou (LES MACONS) scores 38 points vs. FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS!
Players (12)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Ntakaburimlo 1 10 8 34 30 166 16.6
A. Rouviere 89 14 29 40 18 163 11.64
U. Djossou 8 5 11 50 2 117 23.4
J. Pilotte 31 12 6 21 15 93 7.75
D. Neptune 11 7 12 24 10 90 12.86
A. Francoeur-Vallière 12 7 1 23 12 83 11.86
J. Roy 5 8 13 34 0 81 10.13
Y. Libai 36 6 11 29 1 72 12
S. Gillespie 14 9 6 17 6 58 6.44
J. Cheevers 39 8 3 16 1 38 4.75
B. Masabo 2 5 0 10 4 32 6.4
C. Cote-Baril 31 6 4 7 4 30 5
Games
Ended on October 26 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Oct 26
8:30 PM LES MACONS 69:65 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Oct 19
9:30 PM THE BASKETBALL TEAM 62:80 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Oct 11
7:30 PM LES MACONS 68:53 Result DREAMER CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Sep 28
9:30 PM BRUMEUR 69:79 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Monday Sep 26
7:45 PM THE BASKETBALL TEAM 53:65 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Thursday Sep 8
7:30 PM MIDTOWN 67:61 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Thursday Sep 1
8:30 PM BRUMEUR 70:75 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 23
7:30 PM A.O.T.P 54:70 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 16
8:30 PM GRYPHONS 63:84 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Aug 9
8:30 PM MONSTARS 48:65 Result LES MACONS CVM - Court #1
Thursday Jul 21
7:30 PM LES MACONS 90:56 Result WOLFE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 12
8:30 PM LES MACONS 79:64 Result FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jul 5
7:30 PM LES MACONS 77:76 Result PEACOCKS CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jun 28
7:30 PM LES MACONS 61:56 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1