ALUMNI#14 (Men) » BAPBAP #1

BAPBAP

M18+ Nov-Mar 2020
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (6-0-5)
D. Sam (BAPBAP): 33-point performance vs. VI!
K. Efitayo (BAPBAP) scores 26 points vs. KINGSLEY!
O. Russell (BAPBAP): 30-point performance vs. VI!
C. Simmons (BAPBAP): 29-point performance vs. BALLERS!
D. Sam (BAPBAP) scores 32 points vs. BALLERS!
Players (9)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Sam 27 11 29 88 1 208 18.91
K. Efitayo 31 9 26 69 0 164 18.22
O. Russell 42 10 15 16 30 137 13.7
C. Simmons 88 8 1 21 29 130 16.25
E. Gill 46 10 0 3 27 87 8.7
Y. Moise 83 10 0 3 25 81 8.1
J. Selus 15 10 8 14 13 75 7.5
D. Browne 44 2 3 8 0 19 9.5
I. Athis 65 5 1 3 0 7 1.4
Games
Ended on March 4 2020

Past results (11)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Mar 4
9:30 PM VI 84:92 Result BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 26
9:30 PM BAPBAP 77:80 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 19
9:30 PM KINGSLEY 79:87 Result BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 12
9:30 PM VI 91:81 Result BAPBAP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 5
9:30 PM BAPBAP 75:76 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 29
9:30 PM BAPBAP 76:65 Result 64 CV CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 18
9:30 PM BAPBAP 69:83 Result GATTI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 11
9:30 PM BAPBAP 81:91 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Dec 4
9:30 PM BAPBAP 82:77 Result KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 27
9:30 PM BAPBAP 103:85 Result KINGSLEY CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Nov 20
9:30 PM BAPBAP 85:66 Result VI CVM - Court #1