ALUMNI#15 (Men) » NIKE TM #1

NIKE TM

M18+ 2021-22
Montreal, Quebec Country
2nd (12-0-2)
B. Masabo (NIKE TM) scores 27 points vs. DADOLLE 2!
A. Baris (NIKE TM) scores 33 points vs. AHUNTSIC PREP!
B. Masabo (NIKE TM) scores 27 points vs. ESCOUADE!
B. Masabo (NIKE TM) scores 28 points vs. BALLKANS!
Players (10)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
B. Masabo 2 11 49 38 21 188 17.09
A. Baris 83 12 8 75 9 185 15.42
N. Ullah 46 14 5 28 24 133 9.5
C. Middleton 56 9 15 28 8 95 10.56
J. Odem 60 9 11 33 5 92 10.22
C. Joseph 41 8 5 14 12 69 8.63
C. Yeargans 16 10 5 15 11 68 6.8
W. Charron 5 13 5 15 10 65 5
J. Samuels 14 4 1 15 3 40 10
U. Kamgang 47 7 3 6 2 21 3
Games
Ended on April 27 2022

Past results (14)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Apr 27
9:30 PM NIKE TM 81:72 Result LE BLUE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 19
9:45 PM NIKE TM 57:84 Result ALL BALL CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 12
9:45 PM NIKE TM 75:58 Result LOS PEPES CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Apr 5
8:45 PM NIKE TM 69:63 Result DADOLLE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 21
9:30 PM NIKE TM 66:60 Result AOTP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 16
8:30 PM NIKE TM 80:63 Result AHUNTSIC PREP CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 9
9:30 PM NIKE TM 80:73 Result STRATTON OAKMONT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 2
8:30 PM SLAKMON 74:78 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 22
8:30 PM FLINT MICHIGAN TROPICS 50:56 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Dec 14
9:30 PM NIKE TM 56:42 Result HEAD TAP CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 6
6:30 PM ESCOUADE 58:76 Result NIKE TM Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 30
8:30 PM JUST HOOP 39:47 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 22
9:30 PM PAX TOWN 60:62 Result NIKE TM Trafalgar
Tuesday Nov 16
9:30 PM BALLKANS 77:75 Result NIKE TM CVM - Court #1